Example Site Message: Click to Edit/Replace Text

The Annual Police Awards Banquet       

2020 Police Officer of the Year
Cpl. Vivian Lozano-Stafford

2021 Police Officer of the Year
Sgt. Russell Conner

Shawnee Police Department

Shawnee Police Foundation

Attn: Awards Banquet

P O Box 20

Shawnee, OK 74802-0020

Please make checks payable to the Shawnee Police Foundation. Your donation is tax deductible.

Or get the form below and email your information

Click below for the banquet form